The Sprite championship for the year 2021 is at present a little bit vague.
Only the MSCA, MGCC & VHCC asociations have committed to events.
No Motorkana’s or Regularity’s have been listed at the moment(late Dec 2020).
Events scheduled for the 2021 year are:

17th January Rob Roy Hillclimb (MSCA/VHCC)

13th February Bryant Park Hillclimb (VHCC)

14th February Sandown Sprints/Regularity (MSCA)

7th March Rob Roy Hillclimb Interclub Challenge Round 1 (MGCC)

14th March Phillip Island Sprints/Regularity (MSCA)

10th April Sandown Sprints/Regularity (MSCA)

18th April Bryant Park Hillclimb (VHCC)

Early May(TBC) Mallala Regularity (MSCA SA)

16th May Winton Sprints/Regularity (MSCA)

23rd May Rob Roy Hillclimb Interclub Challenge Round 2 (MGCC)

13th June The Bend(SA) Sprints/Regularity (MSCA)

11th July Sandown Sprints/Regularity (MSCA)

15th Aug Winton Sprints/Regularity (MSCA)

12th Sept Phillip Island Sprints/Regularity (MSCA)

2nd Oct Sandown Sprints/Regularity (MSCA)

3rd Oct Rob Roy Hillclimb Interclub Challenge Round 3 (MGCC)

Mid Oct(TBC) Winton 12HR Regularity (AROCA)

Additional events will be added to the calender if & when they become available.

You can compete in as many or as few events as you like & points will be awarded,

however the Sprite Championship will be determined as per the Competition Rules.

Hopefully we will be able to get back on the track in “21”