AHSDC Logo
text smaller
text bigger

Calendar of Events

Today's Date:
Monday, 23 October 2017
  
 
Select Category: All  | General | Meetings | Social | Competition

Events for the months of October, November, December, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October 2017-2018
 
Sunday, 29th October 2017: Tri Club Presidents' Run
Sunday, 29 October 2017
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
We will be heading to Powelltown for an optional morning tea stop at the Iconic ‘Powlly’ Hotel ($7.50) and then onwards over further great roads to our luncheon stop at The Duck Inn, Willow Grove ($35.00 pp.). Full payment no later than 20th October. See Social Events

Friday, 3rd November 2017: Monthly General Meeting
Friday, 3 November 2017
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
AGM night! Please go to the Club Meetings page for all documentation for this meeting.

LOCATION:
19-23 Rosalie Street, Springvale

Sunday, 5th November 2017: Visit to Neil Johnson's garden, lunch and Rhododendron Gardens
Sunday, 5 November 2017
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Take this opportunity to visit stunning gardens in the Dandenongs. Firstly, we will visit Neil Johnson’s garden at Kalorama followed by lunch at Destiny Point Cafe at Five Ways then finishing off with a visit to the Rhododendron Gardens at Olinda.

LOCATION:
Dandenongs, Victoria

Thursday, 9th November 2017: Mid Week Social Drive
Thursday, 9 November 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Our last one for the year, so don’t miss it. Jeff’s Cruze Nights start next week. Start will be at 10 am (we leave at 10.00) at Beasleys Nursery, 195 Heidelberg - Warrandyte Road, East Doncaster – Melways Map 34 F2.

Saturday, 9th December 2017: Annual Christmas Dinner - put this date in your diary!
Saturday, 9 December 2017
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Christmas Dinner at the Veneto Club. For more details see See Social Events

LOCATION:
Veneto Club, 191 Bulleen Road, Bulleen

FRIDAY, 15TH DECEMBER 2017: MONTHLY GENERAL MEETING
Friday, 15 December 2017
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE!! Put in in your diaries NOW!

LOCATION:
19-23 Rosalie Street, Springvale

Powered by