Title / Position Name Phone Email
President Mike Welsh 0416 254 599 president@ahsdc.org
Vice President / Club Merchandise Jules Hogan 0407 330 284 vice.president@ahsdc.org

merchandise@ahsdc.org

Secretary Owen Crombie 0417 107 790 secretary@ahsdc.org
Treasurer Garry Neeman 0438 734 402 treasurer@ahsdc.org
Competition Secretary Don Aikman 0418 991 271 competition@ahsdc.org
Meetings Secretary David & Valerie King meetings@ahsdc.org
Membership Secretary Frank Bugeja 0411 293 984 membership@ahsdc.org
Social Secretary Chris Crombie 0404 354 449 social@ahsdc.org
Public Relations pr@ahsdc.org

OTHER APPOINTMENTS

Title / Position Name
Editor Mandy Parry-Jones
CAMS Delegate Jim Dewar
AOMC Delegate Bob Lomas
MSCA Delegate Peter Clarke
Club Gear Terri Corbin
Librarian Tony Young (and Nancy)
Club Permits and Log Books Warren Reid
Club Accountant Jim Dewar
Webmaster Dave Wallace