COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE2018-10-11T19:55:03+00:00
Title / Position Name Phone Email
President Greg Corbin 0418 179 327 president@ahsdc.org
Vice President Mike Dore 0409 256 564 vice.president@ahsdc.org
Secretary Garry Neeman 0438 734 402 secretary@ahsdc.org
Treasurer Mike Welsh 0416 254 599 treasurer@ahsdc.org
Competition Secretary Mike Dore (pro tem) 0409 256 564 competition@ahsdc.org
Meetings Secretary Jules Hogan meetings@ahsdc.org
Membership Secretary Gerry van Oosterom 0412 439 978 membership@ahsdc.org
Social Secretaries Sue Dore

Bib van Oosterom

Kaz Postill

Sue: 0499968472

Bib: 0412937379

Kaz: 0407557686

social@ahsdc.org
Public Relations Terri Corbin 0414 988 641 merchandise@ahsdc.org

OTHER APPOINTMENTS

Title / Position Name
Editor Mandy Parry-Jones
CAMS Delegate Jim Dewar
AOMC Delegate Bob Lomas
MSCA Delegate Peter Clarke
Club Gear Terri Corbin
Librarian Tony Young (and Nancy)
Club Permits and Log Books Warren Reid
Club Accountant Jim Dewar
Webmaster Dave Wallace