Title / Position Name Phone Email
President Mike Welsh 0416 254 599 president@ahsdc.org
Vice President / Club Merchandise Jules Hogan 0407 330 284 vice.president@ahsdc.org

merchandise@ahsdc.org

Secretary Owen Crombie 0417 107 790 secretary@ahsdc.org
Treasurer Garry Neeman 0438 734 402 treasurer@ahsdc.org
Competition Secretary Don Aikman 0418 991 271 competition@ahsdc.org
Meetings Secretary meetings@ahsdc.org
Membership Secretary Frank Bugeja 0411 293 984 membership@ahsdc.org
Social Secretary Chris Crombie 0404 354 449 social@ahsdc.org
Public Relations Terri Corbin pr@ahsdc.org

OTHER APPOINTMENTS

Title / Position Name
“Goblins’ Gazette” Editor Mandy Parry-Jones
Motorsport Australia Delegate Jim Dewar
AOMC Delegate Bob Lomas
MSCA Delegate Peter Clarke
Club Gear Jules Hogan
Librarians Tony & Nancy Young
Club Permits and Log Books Warren Reid
Club Accountant Jim Dewar
Webmaster Dave Wallace