Title / Position Name Phone Email
President Jules Hogan 0407 330 284 president@ahsdc.org
Vice President Mike Welsh 0416 254 599 vice.president@ahsdc.org
Secretary Owen Crombie 0417 107 790 secretary@ahsdc.org
Treasurer Garry Neeman 0438 734 402 treasurer@ahsdc.org
Membership Secretary Frank Bugeja 0411 293 984 membership@ahsdc.org
Meetings Secretary Pep Parascandolo 0408 171 839 meetings@ahsdc.org
Competition Secretary Geoff Lawrence 0412 739 791 competition@ahsdc.org

OTHER APPOINTMENTS

Title / Position Name Email
“Goblins’ Gazette” Editor Mandy Parry-Jones editor@ahsdc.org
Club Permit Scheme and Registrar Warren Reid cpsadmin@ahsdc.org
Club Gear Mike Welsh vice.president@ahsdc.org
Club Accountant Jim Dewar
Librarians Tony & Nancy Young
Webmaster Dave Wallace webmaster@ahsdc.org
AOMC Delegate Bob Lomas
Motorsport Australia Delegate Mike Welsh vice.president@ahsdc.org
MSCA Delegate Bob Lomas